## **COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES**

| NAME OF THE COMMITTEE | NAME OF THE<br>COMMITTEE<br>MEMBERS | DESIGNATION        | POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE |
|-----------------------|-------------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|
| AUDIT COMMITTEE       | Ms. Sneha                           | Independent        | Chairperson               |
|                       | Moreshwar Raut                      | Director           |                           |
|                       | Mr. Ashok Nagori                    | Independent        | Member                    |
|                       |                                     | Director           |                           |
|                       | Mr. Manoj Naginlal                  | Executive Director | Member                    |
|                       | Jain                                |                    |                           |
|                       |                                     |                    |                           |
| NOMINATION &          | Ms. Sneha                           | Independent        | Chairperson               |
| REMUNERATION          | Moreshwar Raut                      | Director           |                           |
| COMMITTEE             | Mr. Ashok Nagori                    | Independent        | Member                    |
|                       |                                     | Director           |                           |
|                       | Manish Naginlal Jain                | Non Executive      | Member                    |
|                       |                                     | Director           |                           |
|                       |                                     |                    |                           |
| STAKEHOLDER           | Ms. Sneha                           | Independent        | Chairperson               |
| RELATIONSHIP          | Moreshwar Raut                      | Director           | -                         |
| COMMITTEE             | Mr. Ashok Nagori                    | Independent        | Member                    |
|                       |                                     | Director           |                           |
|                       | Mr. Manoj Naginlal                  | Executive Director | Member                    |
|                       | Jain                                |                    |                           |
|                       |                                     |                    |                           |